2010 AIA Design Awards

On September 23rd, 2010, AIA Spokane presented their 2010 Design Awards.

This year’s jury was based out of Minneapolis, Minnesota and was chaired by Julie Snow, FAIA. Also on the jury was Joan Soranno, FAIA, Jim Dayton, AIA, and Dave Dimond, AIA.

Three award winners were announced:

Hargreaves Hall, Eastern Washington University
Madsen Mitchell Evenson & Conrad
Honor Award

NAC Architecture Office Addition
NAC Architecture
Honor Award

Washington State University College of Nursing Building
Integrus Architecture
Honor Award